Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed


The RSC has dedicated staff members who support the communications, policy and coalitions missions of RSC members.

Dan Ziegler Executive Director
Jay Fields Policy Director
Buckley Carlson Communications Director
Jessica Weiner

Press Secretary

Mark Rusthoven

Professional Policy Staff

  • Agriculture  

  • Appropriations  

  • Budget 

  • Transportation & Infrastructure (Aviation; Econ. Devel., Public Buildings, and Emergency Management; Highways & Transit)  

  • Ways and Means (Oversight; Social Security; Tax; Worker & Family Support)  

  • Task Force: Budget & Spending Task Force 

Sean Griffin

Professional Policy Staff

  • Judiciary 
  • Energy
  • Natural Resources